Ileen Espindola
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Why does chrome have a bad ad-blocker?
It doesn't block ads as good as Firefox's adblockplus does. When will it become better? Adblock is the only reason I still prefer Firefox over Chrome
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment