Ileen Espindola
Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Do you think Bill Russell is overrated?
A little bit, its because of the title he won that enhances his rankings...its wasn't wilt Chamberlain's fault that he didn't win a ton of championships.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment